nashville advice needed

I probably mentioned it before, but I’m off to Nashville with my immediate family for Thanksgiving this year! I’ll only have Thursday and Friday in town, but I’m excited.

Despite the fact that my uncle S and aunt L have lived there for the entirety of my life, I’ve never been. Bring me to the land of honky tonk karaoke bars and Reese Witherspoon.

BNAZF_P001 Nashville
[via hyatt.com]
Besides family things, I’m looking forward to trying out a few restaurants- both S and L are huge foodies and I love it- being in not frigid temperatures, and taking a pic in front of the I Belive in Nashville mural. I have no shame.

nashvilleadviceneeded2im
[via hazelandscout.com]
Please direct me towards must-sees, must-eats, and must-dos. I must know.

Okay, time for bed, L.

xx

instantblonde

 

Leave a Reply

